top of page

Sat, Jul 27

|

Virtual Workshop

Group Business Start-Up Coaching

Join us via Zoom for a 90-minute crash course on business plan writing and formation. No matter where you are in your journey Life Coach Raven Makenzie will provide you with the tools and encouragement you need to plan, and start your small business.

Group Business Start-Up Coaching
Group Business Start-Up Coaching

Time & Location

Jul 27, 2024, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM EDT

Virtual Workshop

About the event

Join us via Zoom for a 90-minute crash course on business plan writing and formation. No matter where you are in your journey Life Coach Raven Makenzie will provide you with the tools and encouragement you need to plan, and start your small business.

Time: 12:00-1:30pm PST // 2:00-3:30pm CST // 3:00-4:30pm EST 

What's Included: Business start-up workbook, 90 minute workshop with group discussion and goal setting, and 1 month of unlimited small business coaching via email with Raven.

What to Expect: Clients will receive a follow up email from Raven with the Zoom link, course materials and welcome package within 72 business hours of registration.

Terms & Conditions - No refunds once course materials are sent to the provided email address. The materials will be determined "received" by the participants at that point. No transfers. Rescheduling permitted on a case by case basis.

Tickets

  • Attendee

    Sale ends: Jul 27, 2:30 PM EDT
    $130.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page