top of page

Sat, Jun 29

|

Virtual Workshop

Group Celibacy Coaching

Join us via Zoom for a 90-minute crash course on celibacy. No matter where you are in your journey, Life Coach Raven Makenzie will provide you with the tools and encouragement you need to start and stay celibate until marriage.

Group Celibacy Coaching
Group Celibacy Coaching

Time & Location

Jun 29, 2024, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM EDT

Virtual Workshop

About the event

Join us via Zoom for a 90-minute crash course on celibacy. No matter where you are in your journey, Life Coach Raven Makenzie will provide you with the tools and encouragement you need to start and stay celibate until marriage.

Time: 12:00-1:30pm PST // 2:00-3:30pm CST // 3:00-4:30pm EST 

What's Included: Celibacy workbook, 90 minute celibacy workshop with group discussion and goal setting, and 1 month of unlimited celibacy coaching via email with Raven.

What to Expect: Clients will receive a follow up email from Raven with the Zoom link, course materials and welcome package within 72 business hours of registration.

Terms & Conditions - No refunds once course materials are sent to the provided email address. The materials will be determined "received" by the participants at that point. No transfers. Rescheduling permitted on a case by case basis.

Tickets

  • Attendee

    Sale ends: Jun 29, 3:20 PM EDT
    $130.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page